News: Leonard’s Lair Is Moving!

Hello readers

Well, the site itself is not moving but next week I will be moving to a new house. Because of this, there may be about a week’s delay before I post my next article.

I will be informing artists and labels who I regularly deal with of my new address, once I’m back online. However, my post is being redirected from my old address for the next 6 months so that should cater for most of the material that is sent my way.

In the meantime I’ll still be listening to music but just won’t be writing about it.

Best wishes

Jon

0 Responses to “News: Leonard’s Lair Is Moving!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


