General Information: Lack of Internet Access

Dear readers

As I mentioned last week, I have been moving house. Unfortunately, the place I have moved to isn’t ready for internet access yet (despite me booking the appointment to have it set up weeks ago, grrrrr!) so I can only go on-line at other people’s houses at the moment. I should be back online from the 30th July. In the meantime I’ll be writing my articles and then uploading them when I can, as I have done with the reviews for Eels and Placebo.

For this reason, it is unlikely I will be responding to many e-mails either.

Apologies and best wishes

Jon

1 Response to “General Information: Lack of Internet Access”


  1. 1 alberto July 18, 2009 at 5:59 am

    Hi! sorry for my very poor english. I’m spanish. I read alldays your blog..for years. I don’t understand if you changes your blog adress…please, explain me…(if you speaks spanish, good!!!)
    +_-

    Pd. see my website, but is in spanish…..


Leave a Reply

Categories


