General Information: New Postal Address for Submissions

Dear artists/label owners/PR companies

Since the 14th of July, I have been living at my new postal address. Today I e-mailed some artists, label owners and PR companies to inform them of my new address. I have also set up a redirection from my old address so if you have sent something to my old house, it should still be forwarded to my new house.

If you’ve sent me review material in the past and you want to send me more stuff then I apologise for missing you off this list. Please drop me an e-mail and I’ll give you my new address details.

I think that’s covered everything!

Thanks

Jon

0 Responses to “General Information: New Postal Address for Submissions”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


