A Note For Leonard’s Lair Blog Followers

Dear Blog Followers

I know quite a few of you readers have signed up to “follow” this blog which I believe sends you a notification whenever I post an article here. Please be aware that I link to all new reviews via the Leonard’s Lair Facebook Page too and I also post links to videos and songs (with succinct music-related comments) from there, which may appeal to your tastes. It depends which format of notification you prefer I guess but feel free to “subscribe” or “friend” Leonard’s Lair on Facebook, if this option is better for you.

Best wishes

Jon

1 Response to “A Note For Leonard’s Lair Blog Followers”


  1. 1 Kris June 11, 2013 at 11:18 am

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web
    page, and your views are nice in support of new viewers.


Leave a Reply

Categories


